NECROTTED – Anchors Apart – CD


NECROTTED’s first full length record ‘ANCHORS APART’ released on 28th July 2012 through Supreme Chaos Records.

EDITION: Jewel Case


  1. Welcome To The Tempest
  2. This Blustery Ocean
  3. Topple The Titans
  4. While We Sleep (feat. Phil of Hackneyed)
  5. Doombringer
  6. The Betrayal
  7. Charon
  8. Inhale The Wrath Of Peleus’ Son
  9. A Curse Upon My Unholy Vagary
  10. Forsaken Returnee
In stock, Delivery time: 2-3 Workdays
Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner