NECROTTED – Operation: Mental Castration – Vinyl


NECROTTEDs fourth full length record „OPERATION:MENTAL CASTRATION“ released on 19th March 2021 through Reaper Entertainment.

The Vinyl is a 12″ LP (180g, black).
Limited to 300 copies worldwide.
Album artwork printed on outer cover.
Lyrics and infos printed on inner sleeve.


  1. My Mental Castration
  2. Compulsory Consumption
  3. Asocial Media Whore (feat. Julien of Benighted)
  4. Work Hard, Gain Nothing
  5. Happy Dysphoria (feat. Grimo of Cytotoxin)
  6. Abhorrence And Anxiety
  7. The Burning Emptiness In Me
  8. Drained
  9. Mirror´s Malicious Glance
  10. Cynic Suicide



In stock, Delivery time: 2-3 Workdays
Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 2.1 kg
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner